Til innholdet
expand_more

Tom Arild HenriksenEiendomsmegler MNEF / Partner/ Daglig leder / Faglig leder

tomarild@z-eiendom.no
902 19 460

Morten OlafsenEiendomsmegler MNEF / Partner / Marked / IT / Oppgjør

morten@z-eiendom.no
482 50 943

Elisabeth ValvatneEiendomsmegler MNEF /Partner/ Oppgjørsansvarlig

elisabeth@z-eiendom.no
481 49 602

Lena Pedersen KjøleEiendomsmegler MNEF / Backoffice

lena@z-eiendom.no
485 05 516

Arnfinn H. SørhaugEiendomsmegler MNEF / Partner

arnfinn@z-eiendom.no
905 93 481

Jens Erik WesenbergEiendomsmegler MNEF/Partner

jenserik@z-eiendom.no
902 30 110

Jørgen NyhusEiendomsmegler MNEF/Partner

jorgen@z-eiendom.no
970 17 151

Lars Ole WittingsrudEiendomsmegler MNEF/Partner

larsole@z-eiendom.no
948 14 053

Henning GrødemEiendomsmegler MNEF/Partner

henning@z-eiendom.no
976 32 728

Marianne Gran RustadstuenEiendomsmegler MNEF/Partner

marianne@z-eiendom.no
930 96 711

Jesper SnekkestadEiendomsmegler MNEF/Partner

jesper@z-eiendom.no
908 52 527

Simon MellingenEiendomsmegler MNEF / Partner

simon@z-eiendom.no
901 49 597

Tor Fredrik Westrum LindmanEiendomsmegler MNEF/Partner

torfredrik@z-eiendom.no
916 39 628

Richard AskjemEiendomsmegler MNEF/Partner

richard@z-eiendom.no
406 08 313

Tanja KristiansenEiendomsmegler MNEF /Partner/ Oppgjør

tanja@z-eiendom.no
930 89 114

Nina T. W. HanssenEiendomsmegler MNEF/Partner

nina@z-eiendom.no
95 94 30 59

Fornavn Etternavn

Description

email Email
phone Phone